Customer Reviews

Pella of Calgary gives you expert tips about, and installation of, exceptionally built windows and doors. We’ve got the solutions and services you need for your window or door replacement designs, but don’t take our word for it. See what local homeowners are saying about Pella.

4.8/5 stars based on 12 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Nancy & Dave G.
Edmonton, AB
1/14/2019
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
great customer service
Kevin S.
Calgary, AB
12/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I liked the fact that the company had been in business for a long time. I also found the sales rep to be very knowledgable and thorough.
Sharon & Andy F.
Calgary, AB
12/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We are pleased with what Pella offered...enjoy the end product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Daphne is very accommodating and home visits are so pleasant and helpful
Allister H.
Calgary, AB
11/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of the product and the outstanding service.
Carla B.
Spruce Grove, AB
11/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality and design as well as comprehensive warranty and included finishing work....follow up on any issues has been the challenge
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Lack of follow up with problems...solve and I am very pleased, but silence is absolutely not acceptable
Betty Ann H.
Edmonton, AB
11/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
A friend recently looked into various companies for window/door installation and decided that Pella had the best quality product. She was happy with her installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I absolutely love our new doors! The work was done quickly and well.
Deborah M.
Edmonton, AB
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
recognized the name from advertisement and wanted a total exchange of doors and frames from a reliable company
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Janice S.
Calgary, AB
10/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The original windows leaked after 10 years, I didn't want to do this job again so I chose a high quality product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales person, Graham was very punctual, organized, knowledgeable and made my decision very easy. The installers Peter and Jason were exceptional with the quality of work and were a lot of fun.
Paul & Janet L.
Calgary, AB
9/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
spontaneity
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
delayed install; border repair and size inconsistency
Charlene G.
Edmonton, AB
8/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We three years ago had all our windows replaced except for one large window by another company. There were a bit lower priced and we liked their windows, however there installation was questionable and they messed up all the window sizing. We decided to go with Pella based on reputation to replace our one large window. We were concerned the pricing would be quite high but it was in range with other quotes I had received. Our window has been installed and it looks great. We love it and no questionable install. We wish we went with Pella for all of our windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
All the staff seemed to know what they were doing. The window looks great.
Olga & Irwin V.
Calgary, AB
8/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of product and quality of service. Pella shines on both fronts. Thank You!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Product is fantastic - nice to look at and it beams the quality. And your service, right from the initial estimates to the installation and correction, is fantastic. It is a real pleasure to work with Pella. That is how every business should operate.
Penny R.
Calgary, AB
7/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I feel that the quality is there.